Fri, 28 Jun 2019 Newsletter 33

After School Clubs, Wrap Around Care, Move Round Afternoon
PDF: Newsletter 33

Fri, 21 Jun 2019 Newsletter 32

Staff News, Summer Performance, School Vision
PDF: Newsletter 32

Fri, 14 Jun 2019 Newsletter 31

Sports Day, Cream Tea, 500 Words Competition
PDF: Newsletter 31

Fri, 7 Jun 2019 Newsletter 30

Lego Workshop, Non Unifom, Glossop Music Festival
PDF: Newsletter 30

Fri, 24 May 2019 Newsletter 29

Parking, Fishermans Tales, Lego Workshop
PDF: Newsletter 29

Fri, 17 May 2019 Newsletter 28

Cinema Night, Take One Picture
PDF: Newsletter 28

Fri, 10 May 2019 Newsletter 27

Class Photographs, All Star Cricket
PDF: Newsletter 27

Fri, 3 May 2019 Newsletter 26

Year 6 SATs, Year 5 Taster Day, Dinosaur Day
PDF: Newsletter 26

Fri, 5 Apr 2019 Newsletter 25

Class Photos, FODS Lego Workshop, School Council News
PDF: Newsletter 25

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 Newsletter 24

Easter Service, Staff News, School Eucharist
PDF: Newsletter 24

Fri, 22 Mar 2019 Newsletter 23

Mothers Day Crafternoon, Mothers Day Pop Up Stall
PDF: Newsletter 23

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 Newsletter 22

Parents Evening, Bikeablitity, Opera Experience
PDF: Newsletter 22

Fri, 1 Mar 2019 Newsletter 20

World Book Day, Annual Reports, Pancake Afternoon Fun
PDF: Newsletter 20

Fri, 8 Feb 2019 Newsletter 19

Inset Day, Silver Artsmark, Bag2School
PDF: Newsletter 19