Fri, 5 Jul 2024 Newsletter 35

Rock Bottom Tickets, After School Club, Annual Governor Questionnaire, Bishop's Badge Award
PDF: Newsletter 35

Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Newsletter 34

Rock Bottom Tickets, Dates, Pre-Loved Uniform
PDF: Newsletter 34

Fri, 21 Jun 2024 Newsletter 33

Non Uniform day, Diary Dates, Uniform Swap, Summer Concert and Garden Party
PDF: Newsletter 33

Fri, 14 Jun 2024 Newsletter 32

Sports Day, Colour Festival, Year 5 Musicians, Election Meeting
PDF: Newsletter 32

Sat, 8 Jun 2024 Newsletter 31

Sports Day, Dates for the Term, Forest Schools, Staffing update, School Production, Sun Cream
PDF: Newsletter 31

Fri, 24 May 2024 Newsletter 30

150 Celebrations, Dates for the Term, Forest Schools
PDF: Newsletter 30

Fri, 17 May 2024 Newsletter 29

Breakfast Club, Open Afternoon, Anniversary Service and Picnic, May Pole Dancing, Cricket
PDF: Newsletter 29

Fri, 10 May 2024 Newsletter 28

SATS week, 150 Acts of Kindness, History Van
PDF: Newsletter 28

Fri, 3 May 2024 Newsletter 27

Term Dates, After School Sports, Halle Concert, 150 Acts of Kindness
PDF: Newsletter 27

Sun, 28 Apr 2024 Newsletter 26

Sports, Internet Watch Foundation (IWF), Mrs Gill’s Parents Evening, Year 1 and Year 2 Dance Day
PDF: Newsletter 15

Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Newsletter 25

Staff News, 150th Anniversary Celebrations, History Day, Tesco Counters
PDF: Newsletter 25

Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Newsletter 18

Valentines Disco, Internet Safety Day, Name Labels, 150th Anniversary Celebrations
PDF: Newsletter 18

Fri, 19 Jan 2024 Newsletter 16

Lea Green, Term Dates, Valentines Disco, Music Concert, Pupil Update Forms
PDF: Newsletter 16

Fri, 12 Jan 2024 Newsletter 15

After School Clubs, Lea Green Meeting, Winter Weather, 150th Anniversary, Music Concert
PDF: Newsletter 15